Header

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

**If you would like to add a service or an event to this calendar please use the Submit an Event button below or email curate@peakparishes.org.uk **

<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 3rd November 201908:45Sutton St James - Family Table in church hall
10:30Sutton St James - Family Communion and Children's activities
Thursday 7th November 201909:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: Golden Memories in church hall
Saturday 9th November 201915:00Sutton - Messy Church in church hall
Sunday 10th November 201908:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton St James - Remembrance Service
Remembrance Sunday Service followed by Parade to War Memorial (no children’s activities)
10:45Wildbourclough, St Saviour's, Remembrance Day
This will be a Joint service with Wincle St Michael's.
10:50Bosley, St Mary's Remembrance Sunday Service.
18:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Monday 11th November 201918:00Bosley Youth Club
Bosley Youth Club meet every Monday in the school, check out the web page for a list of the exciting events they have planned for this half term.
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00 - 11:30Meet the Curate
Steph will be at Blaze Farm Coffee shop this morning, do pop along and say hello, have a chat and a cup of tea and a slice of home made cake.
Thursday 14th November 201909:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: The Well Cafe in church hall
Sunday 17th November 201908:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
09:30Bosley, St Mary's shoebox service
This will be a joint service with the school when the shoe boxes will be blessed and sent on their way to children around the world.
10:30Sutton St James - Family Service
18:30Sutton St James - Evensong
Monday 18th November 201918:00Bosley Youth Club
Bosley Youth Club meet every Monday in the school, check out the web page for a list of the exciting events they have planned for this half term.
Thursday 21st November 201909:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: Golden Memories in church hall
Sunday 24th November 201908:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Wildboarclough St Saviour - Holy Communion
10:30Sutton St James - Family Communion and Children's activities
18:30Sutton St James - Evensong
Monday 25th November 201918:00Bosley Youth Club
Bosley Youth Club meet every Monday in the school, check out the web page for a list of the exciting events they have planned for this half term.
Tuesday 26th November 201910:30 - 12:00Meet the Curate
Steph will be at the tap room at Wincle Brewery this morning, do pop along for a chat and cup of tea, or a beer if that is your thing.
Thursday 28th November 201909:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: The Well Cafe in church hall
Saturday 30th November 201912:00Bosley School Fair
14:00Wincle School Fair
<< October