Header

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

COVID-19, UPDATE ALL EVENTS AND SERVICES ARE CURRENTLY CANCELLED, PLEASE CHECK REGULARLY FOR LATEST INFORMATION.

**If you would like to add a service or an event to this calendar please use the Submit an Event button below or email curate@peakparishes.org.uk **

<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 2nd August 202008:45CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Table in church hall
Thursday 6th August 202010:00CANCELLED The Well, Sutton St, James
Join us for a coffee and a chat in the church hall. Book exchange and Jigsaw puzzle library available.
Saturday 8th August 202015:00CANCELLED Sutton - Messy Church in church hall
Tuesday 11th August 202010:30 - 12:00CANCELLED Meet the Curate
Steph will be at Blaze Farm Coffee shop this morning, do pop along and say hello, have a chat and a cup of tea and a slice of home made cake.
Thursday 13th August 202010:30CANCELLED Golden Memories, Sutton, St James.
Golden Memories meet every other Thursday in the church hall at Sutton. A place for those suffering with dementia and their carers . Refreshments, meeting new people, activities and gentle exercise.
Sunday 16th August 202009:30CANCELLED Bosley, St Mary's Family Service
Thursday 20th August 202010:00CANCELLED The Well, Sutton St, James
Join us for a coffee and a chat in the church hall. Book exchange and Jigsaw puzzle library available.
Sunday 23rd August 202009:30CANCELLED Bosley, St Mary's, Holy Communion.
11:00CANCELLED Wincle, St Michael's, Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th August 202010:30 - 12:00CANCELLED Meet the Curate
Steph will be at the tap room at Wincle Brewery this morning, do pop along for a chat and cup of tea, or a beer if that is your thing.
Thursday 27th August 202010:30CANCELLED Golden Memories, Sutton, St James.
Golden Memories meet every other Thursday in the church hall at Sutton. A place for those suffering with dementia and their carers . Refreshments, meeting new people, activities and gentle exercise.
Sunday 30th August 202018:30CANCELLED Sutton St James: Songs of Praise
Hymns selected by congregation. Prayers, no sermon.
<< July