Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00 - 11:00Praise and Play, St Mary Church, Bosely
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: The Well Cafe in church hall
Sunday 6th October 2019 08:45Sutton St James - Family Table in church hall
09:30Bosley St Mary - Holy Communion
10:30Sutton St James - Family Communion and Children's activities
11:00Wincle St Michael - Morning Worship
18:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: Golden Memories
Saturday 12th October 2019 15:00Sutton - Messy Church in church hall
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Sutton St James - Harvest Matins and children's activities
14:15Scout & Guides Harvest Parade - see detailsThe Scout & Guides Harvest Parade will start in Tunnicliffe Road, Sutton at 2.15pm to proceed to St James Church for the service at 3.00pm.
18:00Harvest Festival at WildbourcloughDo join us for our celebration of the harvest.
18:30Sutton St James - Choral Evensong
Monday 14th October 2019 18:30Harvest Supper at WildbourcloughCome along and join us in the old school rooms for our annual harvest supper and auction.
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: The Well Cafe in church hall
Saturday 19th October 2019 14:00Sutton - Jumble Sale in Church Hall
Sunday 20th October 2019 08:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:30Sutton St James - Family Service
18:30Sutton St James - Evensong
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: Golden Memories in church hall
Sunday 27th October 2019 08:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Wildboarclough St Saviour - Holy Communion
10:30Sutton St James - Family Communion and Children's activities
16:00Sutton St James - Special Service for All Souls
Wednesday 30th October 2019 19:30Sutton St James - LIFT in Church Hall
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: The Well Cafe in church hall