Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Sunday 6th October 2019 08:45CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Table in church hall
09:30CANCELLED Bosley St Mary - Holy Communion
10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Communion
11:00Wincle St Michael - Morning Worship
Monday 7th October 2019 18:00Bosley Youth ClubBosley Youth Club meet every Monday in Term time. Check out the link to see what exciting events they have planned each week.
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:30 - 12:00CANCELLED Meet the CurateSteph will be at Blaze Farm Coffee shop this morning, do pop along and say hello, have a chat and a cup of tea and a slice of home made cake.
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Friday 11th October 2019 09:00Wincle, St Michael's, School Harvest Celebration
Saturday 12th October 2019 15:00CANCELLED Sutton - Messy Church in church hall
Sunday 13th October 2019 08:00Wincle, St Michael's, Holy Communion.
08:30Sutton, St James, Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Matins and children's activities
11:00Bosley, Joint service with the Methodist Church for Harvest
14:15Scout & Guides Harvest Parade - see detailsThe Scout & Guides Harvest Parade will start in Tunnicliffe Road, Sutton at 2.15pm to proceed to St James Church for the service at 3.00pm.
15:00Scout & Guides Harvest ServiceThe preceding parade is due to start in Tunnicliffe Road at 2.15pm.
18:00Harvest Festival at WildbourcloughDo join us for our celebration of the harvest.
18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Monday 14th October 2019 18:00Bosley Youth ClubBosley Youth Club meet every Monday in Term time. Check out the link to see what exciting events they have planned each week.
18:30Harvest Supper at WildbourcloughCome along and join us in the old school rooms for our annual harvest supper and auction.
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Saturday 19th October 2019 14:00Sutton - Jumble Sale in Church Hall
Sunday 20th October 2019 08:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
09:30Bosley, St Mary's Family Service
10:00Wincle, St Michael's Songs of Praise
10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Service
18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Evensong
Monday 21st October 2019 18:00Bosley Youth ClubBosley Youth Club meet every Monday in Term time. Check out the link to see what exciting events they have planned each week.
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:30 - 12:00CANCELLED Meet the CurateSteph will be at the tap room at Wincle Brewery this morning, do pop along for a chat and cup of tea, or a beer if that is your thing.
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Sunday 27th October 2019 09:30Bosley, St Mary's, Holy Communion
10:00CANCELLED Wildboarclough St Saviour - Holy Communion
10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Communion
11:00Wincle, St Michael's, Morning Worship
18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Evensong
Wednesday 30th October 2019 19:30Sutton St James - LIFT in Church Hall
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion