Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00Wincle, St Michael's Holy Communion.Due to the Victorian Market this afternoon the service today will be Holy Communion at 8 am.
08:45Sutton St James - Family Table in church hall
10:30Sutton St James - Family Communion and Children's activities
15:30Bosley, St Mary's, Christingle Service.
18:30St Edwards - United Advent ServiceThis is the annual Joint Advent Service being held this year at St Edwards RC Church in Macclesfield. The Joint Service includes Sutton St James, Langley Methodists, St Barnabas and St Edwards.
Monday 2nd December 2019 18:00Bosley Youth ClubBosley Youth Club meet every Monday in the school, check out the web page for a list of the exciting events they have planned for this half term.
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 09:30Praise and Play at BosleyPraise and Play has moved to it's new day and time, do join us for fun and fellowship. Bosley Bobkins will be joining us and all are welcome.
Thursday 5th December 2019 09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: Golden Memories in church hall
Friday 6th December 2019 09:00Wincle School Christingle Service.
Saturday 7th December 2019 11:00 - 15:00Sutton: Family Fun Day in Church HallA day together for all ages to share food, fellowship and fun. With crafts, games and activities. Bring a plate of food for the Lunch Table, Come for all or part of the day or just join us for lunch between 12.30 and 1.30 pm.
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Sutton St James - Matins and childrens activities
15:00Wildbourclough, St Saviour's Carol Service.
17:00Bosley, St Mary's Joint service with the Methodist Chapel
18:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Monday 9th December 2019 18:00Bosley Youth ClubBosley Youth Club meet every Monday in the school, check out the web page for a list of the exciting events they have planned for this half term.
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Meet the CurateSteph will be at Blaze Farm Coffee shop this morning, do pop along and say hello, have a chat and a cup of tea and a slice of home made cake.
Thursday 12th December 2019 07:00 - 22:00General Election, The church hall at Sutton is used as a polling station therefore The Well will not meet today.
09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Bosley, St Mary's, Crib Carol Service.
10:30Sutton St James, Nativity
14:00Wincle, St Michael's, Carol Service
18:30Sutton St James - Evensong
Monday 16th December 2019 18:00Bosley Youth ClubBosley Youth Club meet every Monday in the school, check out the web page for a list of the exciting events they have planned for this half term.
Tuesday 17th December 2019 09:30Bosley School Carol Service
10:30Meet the CurateSteph has moved a week forward, to avoid Christmas Eve. You will find her at the Wincle Brewery Tap from 10.30 ish to 12.
Wednesday 18th December 2019 13:45Hollinhey School Christmas Service
18:30Wincle School Carol Service
18:30Hollinhey School Christmas Service
Thursday 19th December 2019 09:15Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:00Sutton: Golden Memories in church hall
Sunday 22nd December 2019 09:30Bosley, St Mary's Holy Communion
10:00Wildboarclough St Saviour - Holy Communion
10:30Sutton St James - Family Communion and Children's activities
18:30Sutton St James - Carol ServiceThis is a joint service with Langley Methodists
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
16:00Sutton St James - Christingle The Lion King
23:00Sutton St James - Christmas Eve Communion Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:30Sutton St James - Holy Communion
09:30Bosley, St Mary's Family Communion
10:30Sutton St James - Toy Service & Family Communion
11:00Wincle, St Michael's, Holy Communion.
Thursday 26th December 2019 Boxing Day
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:30Sutton St James' Holy Communion
10:30Sutton St James - Morning Worship
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve