Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020 10:30CANCELLED Golden Memories, Sutton, St James.Golden Memories meet every other Thursday in the church hall at Sutton. A place for those suffering with dementia and their carers . Refreshments, meeting new people, activities and gentle exercise.
Sunday 5th July 2020 08:45CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Table in church hall
Tuesday 7th July 2020 09:30CANCELLED Bosley Praise and PlayA time of fun, praise, fellowship and stories for Bosley Bobkins and families in the area.
Thursday 9th July 2020 10:00CANCELLED The Well, Sutton St, JamesJoin us for a coffee and a chat in the church hall. Book exchange and Jigsaw puzzle library available.
Saturday 11th July 2020 15:00CANCELLED Sutton - Messy Church in church hall
Sunday 12th July 2020 18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Tuesday 14th July 2020 10:30 - 12:00CANCELLED Meet the CurateSteph will be at Blaze Farm Coffee shop this morning, do pop along and say hello, have a chat and a cup of tea and a slice of home made cake.
Thursday 16th July 2020 10:30CANCELLED Golden Memories, Sutton, St James.Golden Memories meet every other Thursday in the church hall at Sutton. A place for those suffering with dementia and their carers . Refreshments, meeting new people, activities and gentle exercise.
Sunday 19th July 2020 08:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
09:30CANCELLED Bosley, St Mary's Family Service
Thursday 23rd July 2020 10:00CANCELLED The Well, Sutton St, JamesJoin us for a coffee and a chat in the church hall. Book exchange and Jigsaw puzzle library available.
Sunday 26th July 2020 09:30CANCELLED Bosley, St Mary's, Holy Communion.
11:00CANCELLED Wincle, St Michael's, Morning Prayer
18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Evensong
Tuesday 28th July 2020 10:30 - 12:00CANCELLED Meet the CurateSteph will be at the tap room at Wincle Brewery this morning, do pop along for a chat and cup of tea, or a beer if that is your thing.
Thursday 30th July 2020 10:30CANCELLED Golden Memories, Sutton, St James.Golden Memories meet every other Thursday in the church hall at Sutton. A place for those suffering with dementia and their carers . Refreshments, meeting new people, activities and gentle exercise.