Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:45CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Table in church hall
09:30CANCELLED Bosley St Mary - Holy Communion
10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Communion
11:00Wincle St Michael - Morning Worship
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:30CANCELLED Bosley Praise and PlayA time of fun, praise, fellowship and stories for Bosley Bobkins and families in the area.
Thursday 6th February 2020 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
12:00Funeral for Brian Ingham, Sutton, St James.
Friday 7th February 2020 12:00Funeral for John Goodwin. Sutton, St James
Saturday 8th February 2020 15:00CANCELLED Sutton - Messy Church in church hall
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Matins and children's activities
10:30Flock and Herd service, Wincle, St Michael's.We are holding a joint Benefice service at St Michael's, Wincle. It's our hilly version of a Plough Sunday service when we will be celebrating and blessing our farming communities and celebrating the new lives in our flocks and herds.
18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Thursday 13th February 2020 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Service
18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Evensong
Thursday 20th February 2020 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00CANCELLED Wildboarclough St Saviour - Holy Communion
10:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Family Communion
18:30CANCELLED Sutton St James - Evensong
Wednesday 26th February 2020 09:15Bosley School Ash Wednesday ServiceThis service will be held in school and all are welcome to join us.
12:00Ash Wednesday, Lent LunchOur first Lent Lunch will be at the Vicarage in Sutton.
18:30Ash Wednesday Service
19:30LIFT Cafe service,
Thursday 27th February 2020 09:15CANCELLED Sutton St James - Holy Communion